Concert Tickets

VOICE OF HOPE II RECORDING-FRONT VIEW €35

TOMMY FLEMING RECORDING OF VOICE OF HOPE II IN GALWAY CATHEDRAL

Wednesday 12th Sept 2018
Doors open 7.30pm Concert- 8.30pm
No Support Act – Reserved seating
Tickets €35




VOICE OF HOPE II RECORDING-SIDE VIEW €30

TOMMY FLEMING RECORDING OF VOICE OF HOPE II IN GALWAY CATHEDRAL

Wednesday 12th Sept 2018
Doors open 7.30pm Concert- 8.30pm
No Support Act – Reserved seating
Tickets €30




ST. PATRICK’S CHURCH, MOYLOUGH, CO. GALWAY

Friday, 16th November 2018
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30




ST. PATRICK’S CHURCH, DERRYGONNELLY, CO. FERMANAGH

VOICE OF HOPE TOUR £25

Sunday 18th November 2018
Doors open 7.00pm Concert- 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets £25




ST. ANNE’S CHURCH, BALLYSHANNON, CO. DONEGAL

Friday, 23rd November 2018
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30




ST. MARY’S CHURCH, KINCASSLAGH, CO. DONEGAL

Saturday, 24th November 2018
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30




THE CHURCH OF THE IMMACULATE CONCEPTION, ARDBOE, MOORTOWN, CO. TYRONE

Sunday, 25th November 2018
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets £25 STG




THE CHURCH OF THE MOST SACRED HEART, THE FOLLY, WATERFORD

Thursday, 29th November 2018
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30




ST. PATRICK’S CHURCH, MOHILL, CO. LEITRIM

Friday, 30th November 2018
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30




THE GRAND HOTEL, WICKLOW

Saturday, 1st December 2018
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30




CHARLEVILLE PARK HOTEL, CHARLEVILLE, CO. CORK

Sunday, 2nd December 2018
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30




ST. MAGDALEN’S DOMINICAN CHURCH, DOMINICK ST., DROGHEDA, CO. LOUTH

Thursday, 6th December 2018
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00




CHURCH OF THE HOLY TRINITY, RATHDOWNEY, CO. LAOIS

Friday, 7th December 2018
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Reserved seating
Tickets €30.00




CHURCH OF THE HOLY TRINITY, RATHKEALE, CO. LIMERICK

Saturday, 8th December 2018
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00




ST. BRIGID’S CHURCH, KILDARE

Tuesday, 11th December 2018
Doors open – 7.15pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00




ST. PATRICK’S CHURCH, DUNMANWAY, CO. CORK

Friday, 14th December 2018
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30




CLONMEL PARK HOTEL, CLONMEL, CO. TIPPERARY

Thursday, 17th January 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00




LYRATH HOTEL, KILKENNY

Friday, 18th January 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00




TULLAMORE COURT HOTEL, TULLAMORE, CO. OFFALY

Friday, 25th January 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Reserved seating
Tickets €30.00




KNIGHTSBROOK HOTEL, TRIM, CO. MEATH

Sunday, 27th January 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00




MULLINGAR PARK HOTEL, MULLINGAR, CO. WESTMEATH

Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00




RADISSON BLU HOTEL, ATHLONE, CO. WESTMEATH

Friday, 15th February 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00




CARRICKDALE HOTEL, DUNDALK, CO. LOUTH

Saturday, 16th February 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00




HOTEL KILMORE, CO. CAVAN

Sunday, 17th February 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00




THE GREAT NORTHERN HOTEL, BUNDORAN, CO. DONEGAL

Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00