Concert Tickets

CLONMEL PARK HOTEL, CLONMEL, CO. TIPPERARY

Thursday, 17th January 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00




LYRATH HOTEL, KILKENNY

Friday, 18th January 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00




TULLAMORE COURT HOTEL, TULLAMORE, CO. OFFALY

Friday, 25th January 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Reserved seating
Tickets €30.00




KNIGHTSBROOK HOTEL, TRIM, CO. MEATH

Sunday, 27th January 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00




MULLINGAR PARK HOTEL, MULLINGAR, CO. WESTMEATH

Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00




RADISSON BLU HOTEL, ATHLONE, CO. WESTMEATH

Friday, 15th February 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00




CARRICKDALE HOTEL, DUNDALK, CO. LOUTH

Saturday, 16th February 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00




HOTEL KILMORE, CO. CAVAN

Sunday, 17th February 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00




THE GREAT NORTHERN HOTEL, BUNDORAN, CO. DONEGAL

Saturday, 23rd February 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00




ST. MARY’S CHURCH, AGHABOG, CO. MONAGHAN

Sunday, 28th April 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00




ST. JOSEPH’S CHURCH, BOYLE, CO. ROSCOMMON

Sunday, 21st July 2019
Doors open – 7.00pm; Concert – 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30.00