Concert Tickets

CHURCH OF ST MICHAEL THE ARCHANGEL DUNGEGAN, BALLINSKELLIGS CO KERRY

Tommy Fleming in Concert in CHURCH OF ST MICHAEL THE ARCHANGEL DUNGEGAN, BALLINSKELLIGS
Sunday 13th August 2017
Doors open 6.45pm Concert- 7.30pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30




Church of the Immaculate Conception, Clonakilty, Co Cork

Tommy Fleming in Concert in Church of the Immaculate Conception,
Friday 20th October 2017
Doors open 7.00pm Concert- 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30




Duiske Abbey, Graiguenamanagh, Co Kilkenny

Tommy Fleming in Concert in Duiske Abbey, Graiguenamanagh, Co Kilkenny
Friday 17th November 2017
Doors open 7.00pm Concert- 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30




WATERFORD Sacred Heart Church, The Folly

Tommy Fleming in Concert in Church of the Sacred Heart, The Folly
Friday 24th November 2017
Doors open 7.00pm Concert- 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30




BALTINGLASS St Josephs Church

Tommy Fleming in Concert in St Josephs Church, Baltinglass Co Carlow
Thursday 30th November 2017
Doors open 7.15pm Concert- 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30




Our Lady Of Lourdes Church, Caltra, Ballinasloe Co Galway

Tommy Fleming in Concert in Our Lady Of Lourdes Church Caltra Ballinasloe
Friday 1st December 2017
Doors open 7.15pm Concert- 8.00pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30




KILRONAN CASTLE, BALLYFARNON, CO ROSCOMMON

Tommy Fleming in a Special Christmas Concert
Sunday 3rd December 2017
Doors open 7.15pm Concert- 8pm
No Support Act – Reserved seating
Tickets €30




St John The Baptist Church CLONOULTY, Cashel Co Tipperary

Tommy Fleming in Concert
Wednesday 6th December 2017
Doors open 7.15pm Concert- 8pm
No Support Act – Reserved seating
Tickets €30




ST PATRICK’S CHURCH BALLYHANE CASTLEBAR

Tommy Fleming in a Special Christmas Concert
Friday 8th December 2017
Doors open 7.15pm Concert- 8pm
No Support Act – Reserved seating
Tickets €30




Clonmel Park Hotel, Clonmel Co Tipperary

Tommy Fleming in Concert
Friday 19th January 2018
Doors open 7.15pm Concert- 8pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30




Trim, Knightsbrook Hotel Trim Co Meath

Tommy Fleming in Concert
Sunday 21st January 2018
Doors open 7.15pm Concert- 8pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30


Mullingar Park Hotel Mullingar Co Westmeath

Tommy Fleming in Concert
Saturday 27th January 2018
Doors open 7.15pm Concert- 8pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30




ATHLONE Radisson Hotel Athlone Co Westmeath

Tommy Fleming in Concert
Sunday 11th February 2018
Doors open 7.15pm Concert- 8pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30




Great Northern Hotel Bundoran

Tommy Fleming in Concert
Saturday 24th February 2018
Doors open 7.15pm Concert- 8pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30




CAVAN Kilmore Hotel

Tommy Fleming in Concert
Sunday 25th February 2018
Doors open 7.15pm Concert- 8pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30




GALWAY Radisson Blu Hotel

Tommy Fleming in Concert
Sunday 4th March 2018
Doors open 7.15pm Concert- 8pm
No Support Act – Unreserved seating
Tickets €30