Home arrow Concert Dates
Concerts




Tommy Fleming Concert Dates





Friday, 22nd January 2016 CLONMEL - Clonmel Park Hotel
   
 

** SOLD OUT **

   
   
   
Saturday, 23rd January 2016 ENNIS - An Glór Theatre
** SOLD OUT **
   
  Box Office: 065-6843103065-6843103
  http://www.glor.ie/events#e848
   
   
Thursday, 28th January 2016 KILKENNY - The Watergate Theatre
** SOLD OUT **
   
  Box Office: 056-7761674056-7761674
  www.watergatetheatre.com
   
   
Friday, 29th January 2016 WATERFORD - The Woodlands Hotel
** SOLD OUT **
   
  Box Office: 051-392700051-392700
  www.woodlandshotel.ie
  www.tommyfleming.com
  www.ticketmaster.ie
Saturday, 30th January 2016 PORTLAOISE - The Heritage Hotel
   
 

** SOLD OUT **

   
   
   
Sunday, 31st January 2016 TULLOW - Mount Wolseley Hotel
   
  Box Office: 059-9180100059-9180100
  www.mountwolseley.ie
  www.tommyfleming.com
  www.ticketmaster.ie
Thursday, 4th February 2016 WEXFORD - Wexford Opera House
   
  Box Office: 053-9122144053-9122144
  www.wexfordoperahouse.ie
  www.tommyfleming.com
   
Friday, 5th February 2016 CORK - Cork Opera House
   
  Box Office: 021-4270022021-4270022
  www.corkoperahouse.ie
   
   
Saturday, 6th February 2016 CORK - Cork Opera House
   
  Box Office: 021-4270022021-4270022
  www.corkoperahouse.ie
   
   
Sunday, 7th February 2016

GALWAY - The Radisson Hotel

Limited Tickets now ONLY at Hotel Box Office & Door.

 

 
  Box Office: 091-538300091-538300
  www.radissonhotelgalway.com
  www.tommyfleming.com
   
Thursday, 18th February 2016 COOKSTOWN - The Burnavon Theatre
   
 

** SOLD OUT ** SOLD OUT **

   
   
   
Friday, 19th February 2016 DERRY - The Millennium Forum
   
  Box Office: 028-71264426028-71264426
  www.millenniumforum.co.uk
   
   
Saturday, 20th February 2016 MONAGHAN - The Hillgrove Hotel 

SOLD OUT ON LINE.  Limited Availability at Hotel Box Office or ticketmaster.ie

 

   
  Box Office: 047-81288047-81288
  www.hillgrovehotel.com
 

www.tommyfleming.com 

www.ticketmaster.ie

   
Friday, 26th February 2016 DROGHEDA - TLT Concert Hall & Theatre
   
  Box Office: 041-9878560041-9878560
  www.thetlt.ie
   
   
Saturday, 27th February 2016 BELFAST - Ulster Hall
   
  Box Office: 028-90334400028-90334400
  www.belfastcity.gov.uk
   
   
Sunday, 28th February 2016 DUBLIN - Bord Gais Energy Theatre
   
  Box Office: 01-677799901-6777999
  www.bordgaisenergytheatre.ie
   
   
Friday, 4th March 2016 TULLAMORE - The Court Hotel
   
  Box Office: 057-9346666057-9346666
  www.tullamorecourthotel.ie
  www.tommyfleming.com
   
Saturday, 5th March 2016 LIMERICK - University Concert Hall
   
  Box Office: 061-331549061-331549
  www.uch.ie
   
   
Saturday, 12th March 2016 KILLARNEY - The INEC
   
  Box Office: 064-6671555064-6671555
  www.inec.ie
   
   
Tuesday, 15th March 2016 BIRMINGHAM - Solihull Arts Complex
   
  Box Office: 0044-12170469620044-1217046962
  http://www.solihullartscomplex.co.uk/whatson_focus.asp?showid=4227&genreName=&showName=Tommy-Fleming-In-Concert
 Wednesday 16th Mar '16

 BRISTOL, St Patrick's Church, Dillon Court, Netham Rdm Redfield, BRISTOL BS5 9PF

Booking:- www.saintpatricks@tiscall.co.uk, followed by paymant by cheque payable to "St. Patrick's" together with SAE. By Post with cheque and SAE to abouve. PersonaL CALLERS tUES & wEDS only 10AM TO 1PM OR 2PM TO 4PM. On Line www.tommyfleming.com

   
Thursday, 17th March 2016 LONDON - The Beck Theatre
   
  Box Office: 020 8561 8371020 8561 8371
  www.becktheatre.org.uk
   
 Thurs 28th Apr '16

 CASTLEBLANEY, Iontas Theatre

Booking 042 9753400, www.iontacastleblaney.ie

Fri 29th Apr '16

ENNISKILLEN, Ardhowen Theatre

booking 028 66325440, www.ardhowen.com



 

Main Menu
Home
News
Concert Dates
Profile
Concert Tickets on Line
Galleries
Videos
Online Shop
Lyrics
Guestbook
Links
Contact us
Charitable Donations
Social Media
Tommy Fleming facebook page Tommy Fleming facebook page
Albums
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming