Home arrow Concert Dates
Concerts


 








Fri 19th Dec '14

@ 8pm

CARRICK-ON-SHANNON – The Landmark

Special CHRISTMAS Concert

ONLY 10 Tickets Remaining on DOOR (SOLD OUT ON LINE)

Box Office: 071 9622222 

Website: www.thelandmarkhotel.com 

Thurs 22nd Jan'15

@ 8pm

WATERFORD - The Woodlands Hotel

Box Office: 051 304574

Website: www.tommyfleming.com or www.ticketmaster.ie

 

Fri 23rd Jan '15

@ 8pm

TULLOW - Mount Wolseley Hotel

Box Office: 059 9180100

Website: www.tommyfleming.com or www.ticketmaster.ie

 

Sat 24th Jan '15

@8pm

ENNIS - An Glor Theatre

Box Office: 065 6843103

Website: www.glor.ie

 

Thurs 29th Jan '15

@ 8pm

KILKENNY - The Watergate Theatre

Box Office: 056 7761674 

Website: www.watergatetheatre.com

 

Fri 30th Jan '15

@ 8pm

CORK – Cork Opera House

Box Office: 021 42700022

Website: www.corkoperahouse.ie

 SELLING FAST 

Sat 31st Jan '15

@ 8pm

CORK – Cork Opera House

Box Office: 021 4270022

Website: www.corkoperahouse.ie

 

Sun 1st Feb '15

@ 8pm

GALWAY - Radisson Blu Hotel

Tickets at Reception & Zhivago OMG, Galway

Box Office: 091 538300

SELLING FAST 

Website: www.tommyfleming.com or www.ticketmaster.ie

Fri 6th Feb '15

@ 8pm

WEXFORD – Wexford Opera House

Box Office 053 91221144 / 1850 4 OPERA

Email: boxoffice@wexfordopera.com

Website: www.wexfordoperahouse.ie

Sat 7th Feb '15

@ 8pm

CLONMEL - Clonmel Park Hotel

Box Office: 052 6188700

Website: www.tommyfleming.com or www.ticketmaster.ie

 

Sun 8th Feb '15

@ 8pm

ATHLONE - Radisson Blu Hotel

Box Office: 090 644 2600

Website: www.tommyfleming.com or www.ticketmaster.ie

 

Fri 13th Feb '15

@ 8pm

LIMERICK - University Concert Hall

Box Office: 061 331549

Website: www.uch.ie

 

Sat 14th Feb '15

@ 8.30pm

KILLARNEY - INEC

Special Valentines Day Concert

Box Office: 064 6671555

Website: www.inec.ie or www.ticketmaster.ie

Fri 20th Feb '15

@ 8pm

DERRY - Millennium Forum

Box Office: 028 71264455

Website: www.millenniumforum.co.uk

 

Sat 21st Feb '15

@ 8pm

BELFAST - Ulster Hall

Box Office: 028 90334455

Website: www.belfastcity.gov.uk/tourism-venues/ulsterhall/ulsterhallbooking

 

Sun 22nd Feb'15

@ 8pm

MULLINGAR – The Park Hotel

Box Office: 044 933 7500

Website: www.tommyfleming.com

www.ticketmaster.ie

Fri 27th Feb ‘15

@ 8pm

BALLYBOFEY - Arts Centre

Box Office: 0749131840

Website: www.balorartscentre.com

 

Sun 1st Mar '15

@ 8pm

DUBLIN - Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Box Office: 0818 719377

Website: www.ticketmaster.ie

 SELLING FAST 

Fri 13th Mar '15

@ 8pm

WESTPORT – The Castlecourt Hotel

Box Office: 098 55088

Website: www.tommyfleming.com

also Downtown Records Castlebar

 
SELLING FAST 

Thur 23rd Apr '15

@ 8pm

ENNISKILLEN - Ardowen Theatre

Box Office 028 66325440

Website: www.ardhowentheatre.com

 

Fri 24th Apr '15

@8pm

DUNDALK - Fairways Hotel

Box Office: 042 9321599

Website: www.tommyfleming.com or www.ticketmaster.ie

 

Sat 25th Apr '15

@ 8pm

COOKSTOWN - Burnavon Theatre

Box Office: 028 86769949

Website: www.burnavon.com

 

 


 

 


















































































 

Main Menu
Home
News
Concert Dates
Profile
Concert Tickets on Line
Galleries
Videos
Online Shop
Lyrics
Guestbook
Links
Contact us
Charitable Donations
Social Media
Tommy Fleming facebook page Tommy Fleming facebook page
Albums
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming
  • Albums of Tommy Fleming